Leadership Training – Free Webinar for The Leadership Gift

The next free preview for the Leadership Gift has been announced for January 5, 2010. giftbox150x121

How to Unlock & Unleash The Leadership Gift in You

Date:  Tuesday, January 5, 2010

Time: 4pm GMT/UTC, Noon EST, 11AM CST, 10AM MST, 9AM PST


Midnight GMT/UTC, 8 EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST

Request your VIP invitation to attend this valuable webinar.

Who Should Attend

Leaders who

  1. want to consciously grow and expand their leadership power and ability everyday, and
  2. can appreciate a research-based approach to doing so that effectively leverages your most precious resources: your time, attention, and resources

Break through problems, accelerate your growth, and skyrocket performance with The Leadership Gift Program.

Proven. Exceptional reputation. Flexible to fit your life. Learn more now...

This entry was posted in Leadership and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Enter your email address to be notified of new blog posts.

Delivered by FeedBurner